نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية

  • نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الأرضية من سبائك الألومنيوم

    نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الأرضية من سبائك الألومنيوم

    تقوم شركة PRO.FENCE بتصنيع وتوريد حامل الأرضية المصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم مع مراعاة ميزات الوزن الخفيف والتجميع السهل للغاية لملف الألومنيوم.جميع القضبان والعوارض والأعمدة الدائمة لنظام التثبيت مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم وهي متوفرة في جميع الهياكل بما في ذلك شكل V 、 N 、 W.مقارنة بالموردين الآخرين ، يضيف PRO.FENCE عملية السفع الرملي قبل معالجة سطح الأكسدة لإطالة عمر خدمة حامل الألومنيوم الأرضي.
  • الممشى سقف الصفائح المعدنية

    الممشى سقف الصفائح المعدنية

    توفر PRO.FENCE ممرًا على السطح مصنوعًا من حواجز شبكية فولاذية مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن يمكن أن تتحمل وزن 250 كجم يمشي عليها الأشخاص دون الانحناء.تتميز بالمتانة والفعالية العالية من حيث التكلفة مقارنة بنوع الألمنيوم.
  • ثابت C قناة الصلب جبل الأرض

    ثابت C قناة الصلب جبل الأرض

    الثابتة C القناة الصلب الأرضي جبل هو هيكل مطور حديثًا لمشاريع الطاقة الشمسية الأرضية.يتم معالجتها في الفولاذ الكربوني Q235 النهائي في المجلفن بالغمس الساخن مع قوة عالية ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل.جميع القضبان والعوارض والأعمدة الدائمة لنظام التثبيت مصنوعة من فولاذ قناة C وتتصل ببعضها البعض بواسطة ملحقات مصممة فريدة من نوعها لسهولة التركيب.وفي الوقت نفسه ، سيتم تجميع جميع العوارض والأعمدة الدائمة للهيكل مسبقًا قبل الشحن بأقصى حد سيوفر إلى حد كبير تكلفة العمالة في الموقع.
  • نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية بدون قضبان على السقف

    نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية بدون قضبان على السقف

    يتم تجميع نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية على السقف بدون سكك حديدية PRO.FENCE مع مشابك ألومنيوم بدون قضبان بغرض توفير التكلفة.
  • نظام تركيب سقف القرميد الشمسي

    نظام تركيب سقف القرميد الشمسي

    توفر PRO.FENCE نظام تثبيت خطاف البلاط بهيكل بسيط ومكونات أقل لتركيب الطاقة الشمسية بسهولة على أسطح البلاط.يمكن استخدام أنواع البلاط الشائعة من الأشكال المسطحة ، و S ، و W في السوق مع هيكل تركيب خطاف البلاط الخاص بنا.
  • نظام تركيب قضبان السقف المعدني

    نظام تركيب قضبان السقف المعدني

    نظام تثبيت قضبان السقف المعدني المطور PRO.FENCE مناسب للأسقف بالمعدن المموج.الهيكل مصنوع من مادة سبائك الألومنيوم للوزن الخفيف ومجمَّع بمشابك من أجل عدم حدوث أضرار على السطح.
  • جبل الأرض الزراعية الشمسية

    جبل الأرض الزراعية الشمسية

    توفر PROFENCE أرضًا شمسية للأراضي الزراعية الزراعية لتمكينها من دعم النظام الشمسي في المنطقة الزراعية.يوفر نظام Solar mount حلًا مستدامًا للطاقة للأراضي الزراعية التي تتطلب نظام تهوية قيد التشغيل.يمكن أن يحسن إنتاج enengy المستدام الخاص بك مع البقاء في حدود الميزانية.
  • سقف مسطح Traingle الشمسية تصاعد الرف

    سقف مسطح Traingle الشمسية تصاعد الرف

    تصنع رفوف تركيب السقف الشمسية من PRO.FENCE من فولاذ HDG مع مشابك AL6005-T5 ومسامير SUS304 ، وهي قوية ومستقرة ومقاومة عالية للتآكل.
  • ثابت U قناة الصلب الأرض جبل

    ثابت U قناة الصلب الأرض جبل

    إن حامل الأرضية الفولاذي U-channel الثابت من PRO.FENCE مصنوع من فولاذ قناة U لأغراض البناء المرن.يمكن أن تسمح فتحات الفتح الموجودة على القضبان بالتركيب القابل للتعديل للوحدة وكذلك ارتفاع الحامل بسهولة في الموقع.إنه حل مناسب لمشاريع الأرض الشمسية مع مجموعة غير منتظمة.
  • جبل أرضي فولاذي قابل للتعديل

    جبل أرضي فولاذي قابل للتعديل

    توفر PRO.FENCE نظام تثبيت أرضي من الصلب المجلفن بالغمس على الساخن قابل للتعديل ويمكنه ضبط زاوية الوحدة الكهروضوئية يدويًا وفقًا لتغير زاوية الإشعاع الشمسي الموسمي ، وبالتالي زيادة معدل توليد الطاقة للألواح الشمسية في كل موسم.إنها مصنوعة من مادة الفولاذ الكربوني عالية القوة Q235 ، وهي قوية ومضادة للتآكل ومتينة ولها عمر خدمة طويل.
12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Solar PV mounting system

  • Hot dipped galvanized Steel carport solar mounting system

    Hot dipped galvanized Steel carport solar mounting system

    Carport solar mounting system is fit solution for solar power generation while convenient parking spaces. The solar modules instead of traditional roof to bring possibility on energy production, then as shield for your cars from sunshine and raining. It also can be charging station for electric vehicle, scooters and so on. PRO. supplied steel carport solar mounting system is for strong structure and optimized cost saving.
  • Aluminum Alloy ground solar mount system

    Aluminum Alloy ground solar mount system

    PRO.FENCE manufactures and supplies aluminum alloy ground mount is consider the features of light weight and extremely easily assemble of aluminum profile. All rails, beams and standing posts of mount system are made of aluminum alloy are available in all structures including V、N、W shaped. Compare with other suppliers, PRO.FENCE add process of sandblasting before oxidation surface treatment to prolong the service life of aluminum ground mount.
  • Metal sheet Roof walkway

    Metal sheet Roof walkway

    PRO.FENCE provides rooftop walkway is made of hot dipped galvanized steel gratings that can suffer 250kg weigh people walk on it without bending. It has feature of durability and high cost effective compare with aluminum type.
  • Fixed C channel Steel ground mount

    Fixed C channel Steel ground mount

    Fixed C channel Steel ground mount is newly developed structure for ground solar projects. It is processed in Q235 carbon steel finished in hot dip galvanized comes with high strength and good anti-corrosion. All rails, beams and standing posts of mount system are made of C channel steel and connecting with each other by unique designed accessories is for easy installation. Meanwhile, all the beams and standing posts of structure will been pre-assembled before shipment at maximum will largely save labor cost at site.
  • Roof Rail-less Solar Mounting System

    Roof Rail-less Solar Mounting System

    PRO.FENCE supply rail-less roof solar mounting system is assemble with aluminum clamps without rails for purpose of saving cost.
  • Tile Roof Hook solar mounting system

    Tile Roof Hook solar mounting system

    PRO.FENCE supply Tile Hook mounting system with simply structure and less components for easily mounting solar on tile roofs. Common tile types of flat, S, and W shapes in the market could be used with our tile hook mounting structure.
  • Metal roof Rails mounting system

    Metal roof Rails mounting system

    PRO.FENCE developed metal roof rails mount system is suitable for roofing with corrugated metal. The structure is made out of aluminum alloy material for light weight and assembled with clamps for no damages on roof.
  • Agricultural  Farmland  Solar Ground Mount

    Agricultural Farmland Solar Ground Mount

    PROFENCE supplies agricultural farmland solar ground mount to make it possible to support solar system in the agricultural region. Solar mount system provides sustainable energy solution for farmlands that requires a running ventilation system. It can optimize your sustainale enengy production while staying within the budget.
  • Flat Roof Traingle Solar Mounting Rack

    Flat Roof Traingle Solar Mounting Rack

    PRO.FENCE supply roof solar mounting racks is made of HDG steel assemble with AL6005-T5 clamps and SUS304 bolts, which is strong, stable, and high anti-corrosion resistance.
  • Fixed U channel Steel Ground mount

    Fixed U channel Steel Ground mount

    PRO.FENCE supply fixed U-channel Steel Ground mount is made of U channel steel for purposes of flexible constrution. The opening holes on rails could allow adjustable intallation of module also the height of bracket conveniently at site. It is fit solution for solar ground projects wtih irregular array.
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us