معلومات عنا

YEARS EXPERIENCE
+

سنوات خبرة

PRODUCING PLANT
㎡ +

مصنع انتاج

CUMULATIVE SHIPMENT
غيغاواط +

شحنة تراكمية

COOPERATED CUSTOMERS
+

العملاء المتعاونون

من نحن

PRO.FENCEفي عام 2014 ، المكتب الرئيسي في XIAMEN والمصنع الموجود في AnPing Industrial Park ، مقاطعة Hebei ، والمعروف باسم مسقط رأس China Wire Meshes.في البداية ، نقوم بتصنيع وتوريد سياج شبكي ملحوم لشركات الطاقة الشمسية اليابانية.ولكن في الوقت الحاضر ، حظيت منتجاتنا وخدماتنا عالية الجودة بسمعة طيبة وتوسعت أعمالنا أيضًا في كوريا الجنوبية وماليزيا وسنغافورة وكندا والبرازيل والإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول أوروبا.لقد أصبحنا شركة تصنيع محترفة للمنتجات المعدنية ، حيث نقدم هيكلًا عالي الجودة لتركيب الطاقة الشمسية ، وقوس الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية ، والسياج الملحوم ، وسور ربط السلسلة ، وسياج المجال المنسوج ، والأكوام اللولبية ، وأقسام شبكة الأسلاك ، وخزائن شبكية سلكية ، وعربة قفص وأكثر من ذلك.يمكننا قبول OEM لتلبية حاجتك.

لماذا PRO.FENCE

منتجات ذات جودة عالية

وعدنا بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة.يتم إنتاج جميع العناصر بدقة وفقًا لمعايير منظمة ضمان الجودة اليابانية (JQA).نقبل أيضًا الفحص الميداني للطرف الثالث من جانبك أو نوفر الشهادة وفقًا لمجلس المعايير العامة الكندي (CGSB) والجمعية الأمريكية للاختبارات والمواد (ASTM) وما إلى ذلك.

حل احترافي

تتمتع إدارتنا بخبرة في مجال تطوير المنتجات المعدنية وتداولها على مدار 10 سنوات وقدمت حلولًا احترافية للعملاء الذين يغطون اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وماليزيا ودبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة والفرنسية ودبي وكندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وما إلى ذلك على وجه الخصوص ، نحافظ على تعاون جيد مع تم استخدام غالبية شركات الطاقة اليابانية وأكثر من 4،000،000 م سياج في مشاريع خاصة من مصنعنا.

سعر المصنع

نحن نتحكم في رابط الإنتاج بالكامل من المواد شراء - لحام - ثني - تغليف - تغليف حتى تسليمها للعملاء.نحن نحمل نقودًا لتوفير أقل سعر على نفس المستوى من الجودة.

توصيل سريع

نحن نتعاون مع المهاجمين الدوليين لضمان تقديم بضائعنا للعملاء بكفاءة.

الشهادات

JQA Report

تقرير JQA

Spray Test

اختبار الرذاذ

Strength Test

إختبار القوة

ISO Report

تقرير ISO

معرض

منذ تأسيس شركتنا في عام 2014 ، حضرنا أكثر من 30 معرضًا بشكل رئيسي في منطقة اليابان وكندا ودبي ودول جنوب شرق آسيا.نعرض منتجاتنا وتصميمنا الجديد طوال فترة المعرض.يقدر معظم عملائنا خدماتنا ويرضون منتجاتنا في المعرض ثم يواصلون التعاون معنا.الآن تم زيادة عدد عملائنا المنتظمين إلى 120.

مارس 2017

سبتمبر 2017

سبتمبر 2018

ديسمبر 2018

فبراير 2019

يونيو 2019

سبتمبر 2019


أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

About Us

Xiamen Pro Imp.&Exp. Co., Ltd.

Who We Are

PRO.FENCE was formed in 2014, Head office in XIAMEN and factory located in AnPing Industrial Park, Hebei Province, known as the Hometown of China Wire Meshes. At the beginning, we manufacture and supply welded wire mesh fence to Japanese solar energy companies. But nowadays, our quality product and service had received great reputation and business also expanded in South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada, Brazil, UAE, Europe countries. We had became a professional manufacturer of metal products, offering high quality Welded Fence, Chain link Fence, Woven Field Fence, Screw Piles, Wire Mesh Partitions, Wire Mesh Lockers, Cage Trolley and more. We could accept the OEM to meet your need.

Why PRO.FENCE

Quality Products

Our promise is to provide high quality products. All items are produced strictly according to the Japan Quality Assurance Organization (JQA) Standards. We also accept the third party field inspection from your side or supply the certificate according the Canadian General Standards Board (CGSB), the American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM) etc.

Professional solution

Our management had experienced in the line of developing and trading metal products over 10 years and provided professional solutions to clients cover the Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Dubai, UAE, French, Dubai, Canada, USA etc. Especially, we keep good cooperation with majority Japan companies and more than 3,000,000m fences were exported to Japan from our factory. We are experienced to solve various issues may happen when choosing and installing fence.

Factory price

We control the whole production link from materials purchasing-welding-bending-coating-packing till delivering to customers. We purse to provide the lowest price base on same level quality.

Fast delivery

We cooperate with international forwards to ensure our goods can deliver to customers efficiently.

Exhibition

Since our company formed in 2014, we have attended more than 30 exhibitions mainly in the area of Japan, Canada, Dubai and Southeast Asia countries. We showing our products and new design throughout exhibition. Most of our customers appreciate our service and satisfy our products at the exhibition then keep cooperation with us. Now our regular customers have been increased to 120.

Mar.2017

Sept.2017

Sept.2018

Dec.2018

Feb.2019

Jun.2019

Sept.2019


Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us
v