358 سياج سلكي عالي الأمان لتطبيق السجون ، وبناء سياج لأمن الممتلكات

وصف قصير:

358 سياج سلكي عالي الأمان يشير أيضًا إلى 358 سياجًا سلكيًا مضادًا للتسلق و 358 شبكة مضادة للتسلق وسياجًا ملحومًا لأمن السجن. وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في السياج الأمني ​​للسجن والجيش ومجال آخر يتطلب سياجًا أمنيًا عاليًا.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تقوم PRO.FENCE بتصنيع وتوزيع مجموعة من سياج الأسلاك الملحومة لتلبية العديد من التطبيقات. نحن نملك فريقًا فعالًا وآلات متطورة يمكن أن نورد البضائع في غضون 14 يومًا بعد استلام الطلب. يتحكم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا في كل جزء من أجزاء الموكب من السياج بما في ذلك اللحام والانحناء والطلاء ونقدم أيضًا خدمة التجميع المسبق للسياج لتوفير الوقت في الموقع.

هذا النوع 358 سياج سلكي عالي الأمان مصنوع من الفولاذ الطري. وينتهي عادة في المغلفنة بالغمس الساخن. إنه مشابه للسياج الملحوم الآخر في الموكب لكن الشبكة صغيرة تقارب 76.2 × 12.7 مم وبقطر 4 مم من الأسلاك الفولاذية. لذلك من الصعب للغاية الاختراق والهجوم باستخدام الأدوات اليدوية التقليدية. يوفر PRO.FENCE 358 سياجًا مضادًا للتسلق مصنوعًا من شبكة ثقيلة بمستوى عالٍ من الأمان بعرض 2500 مم وارتفاع 2000 مم إلى 3300 مم. يمكن تثبيت عدة لوحات فوق بعضها البعض. وبذلك يمكن تحقيق ارتفاع إجمالي قدره 6300 مم.

طلب

358 سياج سلكي عالي الأمان كحواجز مانعة للتسلق ومضادة للقطع مثالية للسياج في

السجون والمواقع العسكرية والممتلكات الصناعية والتجارية ومحطات الطاقة والمستشفيات الآمنة وما إلى ذلك.

تخصيص

ضياء الأسلاك .: 4.0-6.0mm

شبكة: 76.2 × 12.7 مم

حجم اللوحة: H2000-3000mm × W2400mm

العمود: 60 × 60 × 1.5 مم

الأساس: دعامات أرضية ، كتلة خرسانية

التركيبات: SUS304 / مجلفن بالغمس الساخن

ينهي: المغلفنة بالغمس الساخن / مسحوق المغلفة

358 high security wire mesh fence-1

سمات

1) مصنوع من سلك كربون عالي الجودة بقطر 4 مم على الأقل وإنهائه بطبقة مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن (مغلف بالزنك حتى 450 جم / م 2). هؤلاء يلعبون دورًا بارزًا في مقاومة التآكل وعمر الخدمة الطويل أيضًا.

2) تباعد الشبكة 76.2 × 12.7 مم بقطر 4 مم من الأسلاك المجلفنة بالغمس الساخن تجعل من الصعب للغاية القطع والتسلق. مع الأسلاك الشائكة في الأعلى ، يجب أن تكون الدعوى عبارة عن سياج أمني عالي المستوى للسجن والمستشفى والقاعدة العسكرية والمطار وما إلى ذلك.

3) سهلة التوصيل والتركيب.

معلومات الشحن

رقم الصنف: PRO-12 المهلة الزمنية: 15-21 يومًا المنتج Orgin: الصين
الدفع: EXW / FOB / CIF / DDP ميناء الشحن: تيانجيانغ ، الصين موك: 50 مجموعات

مراجع

358 High security wire mesh fence for prison military application (4)
358 High security wire mesh fence for prison military application (3)
358 High security wire mesh fence for prison military application (1)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

358 High security wire mesh fence for prisons application, building fencing for property security

Short Description:

358 High security wire mesh fence is also refer to 358 anti-climb wire fence, 358 anti-climb mesh, prison security welded fence. It is mainly used for security fencing of prison, military and other field requires high security fencing.


Product Detail

Product Tags

PRO.FENCE manufactures and distributes a range of weld wire mesh fence to meet many applications. We own efficient team and advanced machinery could supply goods within 14days after the receipt of order. Our QC team controls each procession part of fence include welding, bending, coating and we also offer service of pre-assemble of fence to save the time on site.

This type 358 High security wire mesh fence is made from mild steel. And normally finished in hot dipped galvanized coated. It is similar with other welded fence in procession but the mesh is small approximate to 76.2×12.7mm and by 4mm diameter steel wire. So it is extremely difficult to penetrate and attack using conventional hand tools. PRO.FENCE provides 358 anti-climb fence is made of heavy mesh with a high level of security in width 2500 mm and a height of 2000mm to 3300mm. Several panels can be installed on top of each other. Thus may be achieved a total height of 6300 mm.

Application

358 High security wire mesh fence as anti-climb &anti-cut through barriers is ideal for fencing in

Prisons, military sites, industrial and commercial properties, power plants, secure hospitals etc.

Specification

Wire Dia.:4.0-6.0mm

Mesh: 76.2×12.7mm

Panel size: H2000-3000mm×W2400mm

Post: 60×60×1.5mm

Foundation: ground piles, concrete block

Fittings: SUS304 / hot dipped galvanized

Finished: Hot-dipped galvanized / Powder coated

358 high security wire mesh fence-1

Features

1) Made from quality carbon wire at least 4mm diameter and finish it in hot dipped galvanized coating (zinc coated up to 450g/m2). Those are playing outstanding role on anti-corrosion and long service life as well.

2) The mesh spacing of 76.2×12.7mm by 4mm diameter hot dipped galvanized wire makes it extremely hard to cut and climb. With barbed wire at the top, suit to be high level security fencing of prison, hospital, military base, airport and so on.

3) Easy to deliver and install.

Shipping Info

Item NO.: PRO-12 Lead Time: 15-21 DAYS Product Orgin: CHINA
Payment: EXW/FOB/CIF/DDP Shipping Port: TIANJIANG, CHINA MOQ: 50SETS

References

358 High security wire mesh fence for prison military application (4)
358 High security wire mesh fence for prison military application (3)
358 High security wire mesh fence for prison military application (1)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us
    v